Intelligence of two natures

Yesterday I finished my three days of contributing myself to the betterment of others. And in all these days I always learn something.

Intelligence, I always knew I had. But it is not of natural abilities. Learned abilities. Something that needs to be cultivated all the time or it will be lost. But yesterday I found a more incredible type of intelligence. One that comes from the heart. Natural intelligence. On that is inherited from the gods.

A young nurse who is so flamboyant that she could levetate you to the top of buildings. Sometimes I fear she may think that I am after her for illicit means. Not in the world. I see innocence and purity. I see beauty in the heart. She sings her way from patient to patient. Always with a smile. And always have solutions out of this world. She comes up with homemade baby food to everyone or a new way to make a drink or keep your sanity with children.

I told her yesterday that I will miss them when I am gone. The clinical manager with his sarcastic sense of humor. We all love him. To her ray of sunshine.

This is natural intelligence. Never having to think of some inventive idea. Just come out of thin air. People like this is has a gift. A gift  to bring happiness to all.

A ray of sunshine. I will miss all of you when I go on my new adventures.  But the three years I have endured at West, some incredibly  good, some terribly bad, I will cherish where ever I am in the world.

I am blessed by the place I thought it would be so mundane ended up as a gift from God.

Thank you West for all the joyful moments I experienced. Whether they be sad or happy there are no regrets.

Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

Leave a Reply

