Harassment by your own party

I am a democrat who is being harassed by his own party. I get an average of twenty emails a day to scare me into voting for the President. And about forty calls on our voice mail until 9 PM.

Are they that desperate? I am one of those who are voting for Romney. I was going to vote the rest for the Democrats. Now after today I am voting all the way across the board Republican. And I hope others will do the same. They are terrible the way they treat their own party.

Here are samples of the emails.

This is with one hour. All from Frankel congressman. And it continuously from the same email. I have even gotten insulting.

20121025-153904.jpg

20121025-152022.jpg

20121025-152037.jpg

20121025-152029.jpg

20121025-152045.jpg

Leave a Reply

