What is love

Walk for the Cure 2012. It was an exciting day. We talk more than we normally do daily. We text a lot. But here we enjoyed each other incredibly. This our super bowl for us. My therapist strongly recommend that I did not go because it would hurt me on my physical therapy progress. Of course I feel that Maria is more important than I am.

Well it worked out. I actually feel better. And help the area that the therapy has been performed.

Even if it did hurt my progress it did not matter. Maria is worth it. And that is what love is all about. I am here for my wife. And she is here for me.

So don’t let your limitations keep you from inhibiting your love for your spouse. And if you can not understand that then you need to examine your relationship. It shows you really never knew what true love is all about.

20121021-103358.jpg

20121021-103409.jpg

20121021-103417.jpg

Leave a comment